Company

>Our Company
>Our Culture
>Our People

Our People

Jeremy Morgan
Director of Online Solutions

jmorgan@thalas.com> bio


William Dunn Trueheart
VP Programming Development
will@thalas.com> bio


Renaud Vann
VP of Business Development
renaud@thalas.com> bio


Matt Brunnette
Senior Consultant
Online Business Analysis
matt@thalas.com


Jeff Hatch
Premier Accounts Executive
Online Business Analysis
jhatch@thalas.com


Brianna Hansen
Lead Graphic Designer
bhansen@thalas.com


Aaron Tian
Translations Specialist
atian@thalas.com

 
 
HOME | COMPANY | SERVICES | ONLINE MARKETING | PORTFOLIO | QUOTE | CAREERS | CONTACT | CLIENT LOGIN